Skip to main content

Removing a user from the organisation

To remove a user from your organisation:

  • Head over to the Home tab
  • Click on your organisation.
  • You will see a list of all your users. Simply click on Delete next to the user you want to remove.
note

The user will not be notified of their removal.

Screenshots

remove